The Most Popular Cookware Brand of the Year

news2-color-2

On November 30, sponsored by the China Fashion Colour Association, the 7th color awards ceremony was held in the Great Hall of the people of China in Beijing. The meeting unveiled five categories such as the color application awards, the color education awards, the color culture awards, the color science awards and the color contribution awards of year 2011 and year 2012.

Mr Du Yuzhou, who is the honorary President of China textile industry association, China fashion colour association, and Mr. Sun Ruizhe, who is the deputy party secretary of China textile industry association,  and Mr. Wangwei, who is deputy director of the department of industry and information technology, consumer goods industry award for the winning unit.

The China Color Application award, with most widely coverage, from all walks of life in the field of color in the China, and be able to attract from full participation and attention from all walks of life. ASD won this year’s prize colour application. ASD cookware won the year’s most popular cookware brand.  This award is for the outstanding members in the areas such as the color application , color culture, color science and technology almost one year. It is a cross-industry colour exchanges and common progress event.

The organization committee awarded the evaluation to ASD:  innovatively applied the popular color to the cookware and its display, embodied the wisdom of science and technology with humanistic care, expressed the fusion of technology and delicacy. Accurately choose the color and implemented it on the surface of different materials, as well as the detail design of color collocation, all reflected the enterprise’s R&D ability and excellent manufacturing technology level. Colorful cookware integrated the innovation and the beauty into the daily life, the unique cookware product makes our life artistic and  personalized, added beautiful colour for the life. ASD will also  take this honor be our motivation,  take science and technology, innovation, green manufacturing be our concept, to take science and technology, innovation, green manufacturing be our concept,  create more and better products for our consumers, brings the consumers with green, safe, healthy cooking enjoyments.

爱仕达荣获年度最具流行魅力炊具品牌奖

news2-color-2

由中国流行色协会主办的第七届色彩中国颁奖典礼在北京市人民大会堂隆重举行。会议现场揭晓了2011/2012年度中国色彩应用奖、色彩教育奖、色彩文化奖、色彩科技奖和色彩贡献奖等五大类奖项。中国纺织工业联合会名誉会长、中国流行色协会会长杜钰洲,中国纺织工业联合会党委副书记、副会长孙瑞哲,工业和信息化部消费品工业司副司长王伟等为获奖单位颁奖。

覆盖面最为广泛,云集各行各业在色彩领域内标杆的中国色彩应用奖,历年来都能够吸引到来自社会各界全面的参与和关注。爱仕达电器、华孚色纺、江苏省常州市武进区城市色彩规划、中央美术学院大运会色彩系统等企业、机构及院校申报的作品获得了本年度的色彩应用奖。

爱仕达炊具荣获年度最具流行魅力炊具品牌奖。颁奖典礼对近一年以来在色彩应用、色彩教育、色彩文化、色彩科技等领域表现优秀的协会成员予以表彰,是一次跨行业色彩交流与共同进步的盛会。组委会对爱仕达炊具的颁奖评语是:将流行色彩搭配创新性地应用到炊具产品及其陈列中,体现了具有人文关怀的科技智慧,表达出科技与美味的融合。精准选择色彩并在不同材质表面实现,以及细节处的色彩搭配设计,都反映出企业的研发设计能力和高超的制造工艺水平。彩色炊具产品将创意与美融入到日常生活中,独特的炊具产品散发出艺术的生机与个性,为生活增添了美妙的色彩。

爱仕达也将以此殊荣为动力,以科技、创意、绿色的制造理念,为消费者打造出更多更好的产品,带来绿色环保 、安全健康的厨房享受。